National Judicial Academy			
P-823 National Conference of Judges of District Judiciary on MACT			
			- 3 rd August , 2014
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Consul	ADJ/ Special Judge, District Court Auraiya, UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Badrud Duja Naqvi	Addl. District Judge 1st, District Court, Azamgarh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Lakshmi Kameswari Dinavahi	XIII Addl. District Judge, Rangareddy Dist. Hyderabad
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Mohammad Nurulla Ghori	Additional District Judge, Siddipet AP
5	Bombay	Mr. Gimekar Narayan Govind	District Judge, District Court, Pune
6	Bombay	Mr. Bhadgale Shankarrao Ramrao	Member, MACT, Mumbai,
7	Calcutta	Mr. Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 5th Court Berhampore Murshidabad, WB
8	Chattisgarh	Mr. Alok Kumar	ADJ, District Court, Raipur. Chattisgarh
9	Delhi	Ms. Kiran Bansal	ADJ, (PO) MACT, Karkardooma Court, Delhi
10	Gauhati	Ms. Selina Begum	Member MACT, Nagaon, Assam,
11	Gauhati	Ms. Aparna Ajitsaria	ADJ, District & Sessions Court, Tezpur, Sonitpur
12	Gujarat	Mr. Parmar Naginbhai Narsinhbhai	Addl. District Judge, Addl. Dist. Court, Mahvaa Camp, Bhavnagar, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Mr. Rajesh K. Desai	District & Sesions Judge, District court, Surat, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ajay Mehta	ADJ, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Ashok Kumar	District Judge
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Gopal Kumar Roy	District Judge VI, Civil Court, Hazaribag
17	Karnataka	Mr. Prakash V.	Senior Civil Judge, Court Complex, Nelmangala, Bangalore Rural
18	Kerala	Mr. A.V.Narayanan	District Judge, ADJ-II, N. Paravur, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	ADJ, Sironj, District Vidisha, MP
20	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Pravina Vyas	Addl. District Judge, D & S Court, Mandsaur
21	Madras	Ms. Sofana Devi V.	CJSD, Small Causes Court, Chennai
22	Manipur	Mr. RolandKeishing	PO MACT, Lamphelpat, Imphal, Manipur
23	Meghalaya	Ms. M.B. Challam	District & Sesions Judge, Nongpoh, Rjbhoi District
24	Orissa	Mr. Shyam Sundar Dash	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Civil Court Complex, Keonjhar, Odisha
25	Patna	Mr. Binay Kumar Sinha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Begusarai Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajneesh Bansal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Jagadhri
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajesh Narain Sharma	Judge MACT, Sessions Court, Court Campus, Bundi, Raj.,
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Rajendra Prakash Soni	Judge, MACT, Rajsamand,
29	Tripura	Mr. Subir Chandra Saha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura W
30	Uttarakhand	Ms. Anjushree Juyal	ADJ, Civil Court, Haridwar,